//
You're reading...
Recipes

Wild Rice Soup with Smart Bacon

Last night I made Lightlife’s Wild Rice Soup with Smart Bacon for dinner. I posted the recipe to our Facebook recipe tab, so I thought I’d share some pictures with you all today to show how it turned out for me. Soups are my favorite so I was pumped to try this one! :-)

First, I prepped all the ingredients of course...

Then cooked the Smart Bacon..

..and started the onions. (YUM)

Added everything else, and left the best for last!

I must say - great dinner & quite filling too.

Has anyone else tried it yet?

Rachael

Lightlife Team Member

About Blogitarian

Lightlife's resident blogger and veggie enthusiast, Rachael, gives you an insight into the vegetarian world as well as a peek at what’s new in Turners Falls.

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Easy Vegetarian Soup Recipes to take the chill out… « Blog-itarian - January 26, 2012

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 77 other followers

