//
You're reading...
Uncategorized

Cookoo for Lightlife Coupons!

Who doesn’t love going to the food store with an ample supply of coupons for their favorite things!? I know I do!

Food is the one thing that I tend to spend more money on than I budget for every shopping trip. Who cares about shoes when you have seasonal produce at your fingertips? So when I see a coupon for my favorite food, you bet I gather as many as possible before heading to the store.

Well, we’ve heard your feedback my fellow Lightlife fans and it seems that we have a least one thing in common. Coupons are what you want, and we now have’ em to start sharing!

There is a big box of $1 off coupons sitting on my desk, just waiting to be sent out to our loyal readers! So for this week, and this week only, we are holding a Lightlife coupon giveaway! *while supplies last*

Entering is easier than cooking up your favorite Lightlife meal:

  • Leave a comment here and tell me what your favorite Lightlife product is and your favorite method of preparing it. Revamping one of mom’s classic recipes? Testing out something new on friends? We want to hear your great ideas!
  • Then check your mailbox for one of our Lightlife $1 Off Coupons and enjoy!

I can’t wait to start reading your favorites… I think I’m more excited to give these away than I would be if I were getting them…

Rachael

Lightlife Team Member

*

About Blogitarian

Lightlife's resident blogger and veggie enthusiast, Rachael, gives you an insight into the vegetarian world as well as a peek at what’s new in Turners Falls.

Discussion

104 thoughts on “Cookoo for Lightlife Coupons!

  1. Me and my kids LOVE the Lightlife Smartdogs as well as all the deli slices you offer. Thanks!

    Posted by Laura Schofield | August 1, 2011, 4:49 pm
  2. I like the Gimme Lean Sausage style. They have saved breakfast for me. I shape them into patties and brown them in a skillet.

    Posted by Rob Mathews | August 1, 2011, 4:50 pm
  3. There is nothing that beats a good simple sandwich with lightlife deli slices – ESPECIALLY in the hot summer weather! yummm! 🙂

    Posted by Loni Ricketts | August 1, 2011, 4:50 pm
  4. Love the smart strips-had them today in my salad- over baby arugula with heirloom tomatoes and artichokes-just a splash of white balsamic!!…delish!!!

    Posted by Julie | August 1, 2011, 4:51 pm
  5. My favorite lightlife product are the steak strips! They are so delicious! I love to cook them up and put them on a pita with red onions, tomatoes, and kale. Also they are really great in burritos with sauteed peppers and onions!

    Posted by Brittany | August 1, 2011, 4:53 pm
  6. So far my favorite product is the Italian Sausage. It was amazing when served with peppers and onions on a hot dog bun. Classic Chicago dish!

    My husband is making a pizza for Meatless Monday using the pepperoni tonight – I’m ready to eat!

    Posted by Onion in My Hair | August 1, 2011, 4:55 pm
  7. I love the Lightlife smart veggie hot dogs. I chop up two of them and add them to eggbeaters with some ketchup and have myself a high protein meal.

    Posted by guest | August 1, 2011, 4:56 pm
  8. Smart Deli Pepperoni! I make pizza with it!

    Posted by Melissa | August 1, 2011, 5:00 pm
  9. roast turkey and bologna lightlife on a multi-grain bread, honey mustard spred, and slices of cheese and more cheese plus spring greens. I never ate meat, so this was truly an interesting experience to eat slices of roast turkey and cheese in sandwich! 🙂

    Posted by monica k | August 1, 2011, 5:09 pm
  10. I love the ground beef, makes an awesome meatloaf!!!!

    Posted by Gloria Kersh | August 1, 2011, 5:12 pm
  11. Spaghetti and “meat” balls made with Gimme Lean Sausage, rolled into bite size balls, lightly sauteed until golden brown. Top the cooked spaghetti or penne noodles with organic tomato sauce, the Gimme Lean Sausage meat balls and voila! Easy, delicious, vegetarian, high protein dinner. Thanks Light Life!

    Posted by Aditi Gentsch | August 1, 2011, 5:21 pm
  12. I lovey the ground and the soy chicken strips.

    Posted by beth | August 1, 2011, 5:21 pm
  13. Love love love the smart Bbq. Been a vegetarian (lacto-ovo) for 15 years and this is the only veggie Bbq I can eat. Its delish ! My kids love it too and they are meat eaters. Prep it fast in the microwave.. in aluminum foil out on the grill.. fix it slow in the oven .. always good. And BTW.. protested my local Kroger like MAD when they decided (albeit briefly) to stop carrying litelife products. I think they got tired of me calling! 😉 thanks! Hope I get a coupon!

    Posted by dani martinez | August 1, 2011, 5:21 pm
  14. The Smart Sausage Chorizo style. Fry them up with peppers & onions,
    Veggie Heaven!

    Posted by Christine G | August 1, 2011, 7:23 pm
  15. Our family loves the Smart Dogs! We like to wrap them in cresent rolls and enjoy some pigless pigs in a blanket! So yummy!!

    Posted by Kriste Mitchell | August 1, 2011, 8:30 pm
  16. My favorite LightLife product is the three grain tempeh. There’s soooo many things I can make with it, and it’s so full of protein!

    Posted by Cheryl | August 1, 2011, 9:10 pm
  17. i came to this site to tell everyone how much I LOVED Asian Teriyaki. I work in the election field so around election time I wind up eating instast frozen food. Most of it is terrible BUT Asian Teriyaki is wonderful. I raved about it at work. I hope they try it. Meredith

    Posted by Meredith Jackson | August 1, 2011, 9:12 pm
  18. My fiance and I can’t have breakfast on the weekends without Smart Bacon! We jut fry it in a little oil smother it with eggs 🙂

    Posted by Rebecca | August 1, 2011, 10:04 pm
  19. Our favorite LightLife product is the Smart Ground – Mexican Style. We use it for family taco nights & any time we have company. Even our non-vegetarian friends love our taco nights with Smart Ground!

    Posted by Colleen L. | August 2, 2011, 1:25 am
  20. Gimme Lean Sausage Style is my absolute favorite – I can use it for “meatball” subs, breakfast casseroles and paninies and even just eating it on it’s own with scrambled tofu. ^^

    Posted by AikoVenus | August 2, 2011, 5:55 am
  21. I am obsessed, of course, with Smart Dogs around this time of year. I definitely like grilling them during cookout season. I also like making vegan pigs-in-blankets. Just take a pre-made vegan pizza dough (such as the whole wheat one they sell at Trader Joe’s) and wrap halved smart dogs in small sections of dough. I like to brush the dough with vegan butter and garlic powder before baking 🙂

    Posted by Krista | August 2, 2011, 9:37 am
  22. Gimme Lean Sausage Style make great “meatballs” to have with pasta!

    Posted by Jon | August 2, 2011, 11:24 am
  23. Organic 3 grain tempeh. Fry it up and put it in everything. This week we tossed it into a cold pasta salad of thin spaghetti, black olives, chopped tomatoes, minced garlic, minced fresh basil, and olive oil. Of course, it makes an awesome “B”LT as well.

    Posted by Susan | August 2, 2011, 12:18 pm
  24. Lightlife Baked Ham and veggie Swiss on rye

    Posted by Daniela | August 2, 2011, 2:36 pm
  25. I am a huge fan of anything Lightlife, but Smart Dogs are probably my favorite. I know it will sound strange, but I love them cold with ketchup! Yummmmm.

    Posted by Marla | August 2, 2011, 3:21 pm
  26. I love the Smart Ground-regular or Mexican. I use it to make vegan shepherds pie or tacos. My kids love it and don’t miss the real stuff.

    Posted by Misty Buchanan | August 3, 2011, 11:09 am
  27. Lightlife gimme’ lean sausage has saved my breakfast !!!

    Posted by Rachael Anne | August 3, 2011, 1:12 pm
  28. I love the chicken cutlets! So awesome in so many ways. My favorite is to eat it as a “chicken” sandwich with alfalfa sprouts and spinach leaves. So good!

    Posted by Tiffany Hubert | August 3, 2011, 1:15 pm
  29. I like the sausage, I use it in my tofu scrambles 🙂

    Posted by Dee | August 3, 2011, 1:16 pm
  30. I love the chicken strips!! I quickly fry the strips in a very small amount of olive oil, toss in cut up onions, broccoli florets, mushrooms of any variety, and stir-fry it up!! Then, a dash of terriyaki sauce and a yummy stir-fry meal is ready!! Mmmm!! I can taste it now – think I will make some for dinner!!

    Posted by Heni Stein | August 3, 2011, 1:17 pm
  31. I love the Gimme Lean sausage! Perfect thing for breakfasts before (or after) the beach! We shape them into little (or big!) patties and enjoy. And I’m about to try the Smart Ground for some Mexican taco dishes – I bet I’ll love that too!

    Posted by Christine | August 3, 2011, 1:18 pm
  32. I like the Italian sausage sauteed with mushrooms, baby spinach, red & green peppers, a little onion, and either summer squash or broccoli. Really I use whatever veggies I have in the house! By adding the Sausgage it makes it Delish! I also like crumbling the bacon slices up on my salad or making BLTs with them! And the hotdogs in a roll smothered with all of my favorite condiments are like any other hot dog. For years I gave up hotdogs knowing how they were made (the worst parts left of an animal) and because of their fat content. Now I can diet with the Lighttlife Smart dogs! :- ) Then there’s my favorite Chilli. That’s my favorite lunch treat with tortilla chips or sometimes I use it to make Nachos. I can’t decide what to spend the coupon on! There are way too many delicious choices!! Thank you Light Life! I’m so happy I discovered you!

    Posted by Krissie | August 3, 2011, 1:20 pm
  33. My favorite meal is made with the italian style sausages, I cut them up into bite sized pieces and simmer them in some tomato sauce, then pour over whole wheat spaghetti! so delicious!

    Posted by Sandy | August 3, 2011, 1:27 pm
  34. Pepperoni! It’s delicious on pizza and in calzones!

    Posted by Kate Freeman Baldwin | August 3, 2011, 1:28 pm
  35. mexi- lasagne using the smart ground mexican ™ . even my carnivorous friends dig it,

    Posted by sam | August 3, 2011, 1:35 pm
  36. I like the Gimme Lean Sausage and Veggie Dogs….

    Posted by littlemsblogger | August 3, 2011, 1:38 pm
  37. I love the Lightlife sausage. Tofu scramble breakfast burrito! Delish!!

    Posted by Jennifer Honn | August 3, 2011, 1:39 pm
  38. Jumbo Smart Dogs, cooked on the griil, then settled in a good bun, slathered in deli mustard and heaped with sauerkraut. (Also excellent: sliced up and simmered for a while with some vegetarian baked beans.) Always nice to re-live childhood comfort-food memories but without the meat!

    Posted by Michelle Kerr | August 3, 2011, 1:45 pm
  39. I make a casserole-type baked dish with potato pierogies, diced tomatoes, green chilies, Lightlife Chick’n Style Strips sauteed with a pat of Earth Balance Vegan buttery spread and top with Daiya Vegan Pepper Jack shreds. Yum! One of my fav dinners. And no one ever suspects it’s Vegan. Cruelty-free comfort food 🙂

    Posted by Kelly Gallagher Bateman | August 3, 2011, 1:48 pm
  40. Our favorites are chorizo sausages and Mexican style ground 🙂 Chorizo and eggs is a staple at our house. I live using the Mexican style for black bean and corn wraps!

    Posted by Jessica nichols | August 3, 2011, 1:50 pm
  41. smart dogs!!!

    Posted by mare | August 3, 2011, 1:51 pm
  42. I love the chicken cutlets in a italian based pasta salad with veggies. My 3 year old daughter eats the turkey deli slices like candy!

    Posted by Kerri Clavette | August 3, 2011, 1:56 pm
  43. Litelife provides so many more options than some other veggie foods! Hands down, the hot dogs are the best…wish they’d make corn dogs!! But the Keilbasa is awesome to for bbq’s – when you really want to blend in with meat eaters!!!

    Posted by Jax Norris | August 3, 2011, 1:59 pm
  44. I love to use the soy crumbles in place of ground beef in my spaghetti sauce. I grew up with homemade Italian cooking and I can finally enjoy it again as a vegetarian. Thanks Litelife for making such delicious meat substitutes! Also the “Chikn Strips” are incredible in an Asian stir fry. I marinade them in soy sauce or stir fry sauce and then saute them with chopped veggies, served over ice or rice noodles. So good.

    Posted by fullofstars13 | August 3, 2011, 2:40 pm
  45. My family uses the Lightlife Chick’n Style strips for both stir fries and for our version of chicken noodle soup. We use the Chick’n strips weekly!

    Posted by Torrey | August 3, 2011, 2:42 pm
  46. Smart Ground is a staple in our house…. even for my non-veg fiance! My favorite must be throwing it in the crockpot with onions, celery, and peppers along with our special sloppy joe sauce.

    Posted by Jamie Treash | August 3, 2011, 3:29 pm
  47. Italian sausages!! Husband loves them just as a regular breakfast sausage. Nothing fancy needs to be added. But he does occassionally put them on a bun too.

    Posted by Amanda Sayres | August 3, 2011, 5:19 pm
  48. Probably hot dogs…but there are so many choices, I’ll probably change my mind 3 times while standing in front of the options…

    Posted by Kimberley Pass | August 3, 2011, 7:24 pm
  49. Smartdogs I can eat them as is.

    Posted by Stephanie | August 3, 2011, 11:21 pm
  50. I love the Jumbo Smart Dogs, grilled and topped with a slice of melted cheese. High protein and delicious!

    Posted by Adrienne P. | August 4, 2011, 1:23 am
  51. I use the veggie dogs and the italian sausage all the time on the grill this time of year. My fav though is probably a Club sandwich using the sliced turkey and bacon or using them to make a Cobb salad. Yum!

    Posted by Joy | August 4, 2011, 8:46 am
  52. My current favorite product is the Jumbo SmartDogs and as weird as it sounds, I like them cold! They are a great low calorie source of protein and so easy! Thanks Lightlife! 😀

    Posted by Keilah Heffington aka Indykitty | August 4, 2011, 10:33 am
  53. my favorite product is the fakin bacon. I make a Not!BLT on grilled ciabatta bread and use avocado instead of mayo

    Posted by MNS | August 4, 2011, 4:28 pm
  54. Mum of Two older children, three if you count my daughters Fiance who lives with us! My daughter became a Vegetarean about a year ago now (HER FIANCE EATS NO VEG WHAT SO EVER) so finding easy tasty solutions that are not so fattening is hard!
    Hardly any resturaunts offer veg options that aren’t fatty cheese and fries!!

    She was very excited to try the Hot dogs, and loves them!!!
    But It gets expensive, would love to be able to buy a stock load when our store has them on sale and freeze them!!
    Having a stash of coupons would certainly help the budget!!

    Thanks Life lite, keep up the good work!!

    Vicki

    Posted by victoria | August 5, 2011, 2:26 pm
  55. Love making the smartdogs for my kid, but my favorite is probably Gimme Lean sausage. mmmm!

    Posted by Emily | August 5, 2011, 4:03 pm
  56. Chorizo style sausage on the grill is just one of my many favorites!

    Posted by Nathan | August 5, 2011, 4:04 pm
  57. I love the dogs!! I eat one almost every day w/ mustard and salsa–super yummy!! Thanks for a great, healthy product!!

    Posted by Ruth Butler | August 5, 2011, 4:24 pm
  58. Without question or hesitation…I LOVE SMARTDOGS! Breakfast? yes! Lunch? Of course! Dinner? Nothing better! Thank you Lightlife!

    Posted by Stephanie | August 5, 2011, 5:39 pm
  59. Gimme Lean is by far our favorite, yet it’s so hard to get the stores to carry it around here in Fargo, ND and Moorhead, MN! My husband makes the best loaf out of it!

    Posted by Kathleen Keene | August 5, 2011, 5:48 pm
  60. I love the Lightlife frozen dinners, just pop em in the microwave at work! Everyone at work always asks what I’m eating because it smells so good! tdietrich79(at)gmail(dot)com
    Thanks 🙂
    Tina

    Posted by Luna T. Katt | August 5, 2011, 5:49 pm
  61. I love the chicken cultlets, and i make good ol’ “chicken” sandwiches out of it with lettuce, cheese and bbq!

    Posted by Bess | August 6, 2011, 2:36 pm
  62. My favorite lightlife product is Gimme Lean Sausage. Whether I purchase it in the gounds or breakfast variety, it s sure to spice up my favorite quiche, paella, or west-indian cook-up (type of stir-fry, gumbo, one-pot meals)

    Posted by laverne cox | August 7, 2011, 2:45 am
  63. We love the hot dogs – no prep, my 2 yr old just eats them cold from the fridge!

    Posted by Bridie | August 9, 2011, 9:56 am
  64. I love the crumbles. My favorite thing to make with them is shepard’s pie.

    Posted by Kristin | August 9, 2011, 9:59 am
  65. i love SmartGround but i can rarely afford it 😦 a nice $! off coupon sure would help 😉

    Posted by Danielle Sondrol | August 9, 2011, 3:24 pm
  66. What a great offer! I still love the breakfast sausage 😀

    Posted by tiffany | August 9, 2011, 3:35 pm
  67. I’m a fan of the “turkey” deli slices. I usually eat them on whole wheat bread with lettuce, tomato and onions.

    Posted by Deanna | August 9, 2011, 5:45 pm
  68. Smart Ground Original. I use this product to make tacos and chili. I even got my mother hooked on your products!

    Posted by Kristine | August 9, 2011, 5:46 pm
  69. I’m totally obsessed with the gimmie lean smart sausage, freaking delish!, I used it in recipes where I normally would use sausage, and some new favorites, I ALWAYS have at least 2 packages in my fridge at all times, recently I made stuffed zucchini, http://kristinaskitchenny.com/blog/whats-for-dinner/stuffed-zucchini/

    Posted by Kristina Nilsen (@KristinaKitchen) | August 9, 2011, 5:49 pm
  70. turkey reubens with turkey deli slices, a little daiya mozzarella, saurkraut and homemade thousand island on grilled rye bread! can’t get enough of it lately!

    Posted by ntiveheart aka jayedee | August 9, 2011, 5:50 pm
  71. I love the Smart Ground – Mexican. I used the recipe right from the Lightlife website for the Southwest “Beef” Stew. I loved it and my non-vegan family and friends loved it!!!! I have 2 packages in my fridge right now to make a new batch!

    Posted by Tracey | August 9, 2011, 5:50 pm
  72. I love SmartDogs and making them into veggie chili dogs with the crumbles! Mmmmm!!

    Posted by Michele | August 9, 2011, 5:52 pm
  73. Smart Cutlets battered and fried up. Delicious.

    Posted by Tony Stornello | August 9, 2011, 5:59 pm
  74. My favorite product is the Smart Ground…so versatile and easy to use in any ground meat dish. I use it in: lasagna, stroganoff, spaghetti and “meat” sauce”, all my Mexican dishes, and just plain with sautéed onions!

    Posted by Jennifer Lyn Judd | August 9, 2011, 6:04 pm
  75. I love to fry up the lightlife deli bologna with onions on bread!!!! so gooooood

    Posted by Danielle | August 9, 2011, 6:06 pm
  76. Definitely the gimme lean breakfast sausage!! We have used it in many breakfast casseroles that my entire family will eat. Holidays, brunch, you name it we’ll include it in a good breakfast dish. In the extended family there are 7 vegetarians and even the non vegetarians love it!

    Posted by Carrie Wood | August 9, 2011, 6:08 pm
  77. I use the Lightlife sausage style product to make the holiday family favorite: “Sausage” balls. I use biscuit mix, cayenne pepper, garlic, a little olive oil, lots of cheddar and a package of the “sausage”. YUMMY!!!

    Posted by Beth Anne | August 9, 2011, 6:16 pm
  78. Our favorite Lightlife product is Gimme Lean Beef Style. Everyone loves the “meat loaf” I make out of it – an old recipe my grandmother used to make!

    Posted by Karl Keene | August 9, 2011, 6:16 pm
  79. I love the hot dogs…In the summer everyone gets together and grills burgers and dogs…Now i get to enjoy the great hot dogs with everyone else!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE them!!!!

    Posted by Erica Moser | August 9, 2011, 6:18 pm
  80. I am in love with your frozen meals…super yummy & no junk added! I’ve never been much of a frozen meal eater, but yours are better than anything else out there!!

    Posted by andilu | August 9, 2011, 6:25 pm
  81. I love the smart sausage Italian style simply cooked in a fry pan, but it’s especially delicious sliced on a pizza!

    Posted by Adrienne | August 9, 2011, 6:32 pm
  82. We use Gimme Lean to make breakfast patties on the grill and either pop them on a vegan English muffin with veggie ‘cheese’ or throw them on a plate with tofu scramble and pancakes, yum.

    Posted by Vegantazz | August 9, 2011, 6:32 pm
  83. I’m a simple, all-American kind of girl. I love lightlife hot dogs on the grill. Put on a grilled wheat bun with spicy brown mustard or some sweet hot mustard, and it’s like a dream day at the ball park.

    Posted by Sierra | August 9, 2011, 6:33 pm
  84. I like to cook lightlife’s sausages with peppers and onions. Yum!

    Posted by Amelia Koenig | August 9, 2011, 6:51 pm
  85. Awesome Meatloaf recipe made with Gimme Lean sausage and crumbles!!! It’s one of the best dishes I can serve to meateaters and non-meateaters alike!!

    Posted by Jax Norris | August 9, 2011, 7:12 pm
  86. Well, I love most of the Lightlife products. I’ve been a vegetarian for close to 30 years. I like making meatloaf with the Smartground…and tacos and burritos. I like the Smart Dogs (boiled) on New England style hot dog rolls with chili mustard, ketchup, relish and saurkraut. I like the pepperoni on pizza. I eat the veggie sausage patties (regular, spicy and maple flavored) on the weekends as a side/protein with a bagel. I truly miss the salisbury steaks. I like to eat the cutlets with mashed potatoes and gravy. I like the Smart Bacon with scrambled eggs. The Smart BBQ is great on a hard roll with a slice of cheese and some onions. I use Smart Strips for fajitas. I use the Deli Slices to make sandwiches for lunch on wheat bread. etc, etc, etc, etc. I live on Lightlife…literally. A coupon would be a sweet bonus. 🙂

    Posted by Boo Berry | August 9, 2011, 7:22 pm
  87. We love all your products but the ones we eat almost every day are the deli slices!!! with fresh tomatoes picked from our garden and a yummy whole wheat bread is the perfect lunch!

    Posted by Sara Wolff | August 9, 2011, 7:35 pm
  88. I love lightlife (even had for dinner tonight!) I love the vege chili with greek yogurt as a sour cream subsitute, the turkey slice subsitute in a wrap with hummus and avocado and the chicken strips in salad.

    I’m a huge fan 🙂

    Posted by maria spencer | August 9, 2011, 7:37 pm
  89. I love the Smartground because I can make shepherd’s pie with it, or toss it into my pasta, or make tacos… it’s very versatile!

    Posted by Mel B. | August 9, 2011, 8:24 pm
  90. My favorite Lightlife products are the Smart Deli Turkey and Ham. I love taking few slices of both and putting them on freshly baked bread. I top that with spinach leaves, tomatoes, banana peppers, jalapeno peppers, red onions, and balsamic vinaigrette. It is a very filling and tasty meal.

    Posted by Serena | August 10, 2011, 5:55 am
  91. My fave item is Smart Sausage Chorizo style on the grill … two family faves are traditional meatloaf and sloppy joe’s made with Smart Ground … but you already knew this 🙂

    Posted by Brooke | August 10, 2011, 9:30 am
  92. My favorite is the Chick’n Style Strips, stir fried with veggies and teriyaki sauce.

    Posted by Amy Davidson | August 10, 2011, 6:38 pm
  93. I eat the Smart Dogs just like a real hot dog; on a bun with mustard ketchup and relish.

    Posted by Loni | August 10, 2011, 7:46 pm
  94. Wow! nice products! I have a lot of recipes but 2 of my favorites are ; Gimme lean sausage with chopped green peppers, sweet onion, made into a western sandwich… The other is crumbled and browned Gimmee lean beef in a home made northeastern ny , “Michigan” sauce ,over a smart dog on a whole wheat roll , with buried onions! yummmy !

    Posted by Chuck | August 11, 2011, 9:58 am
  95. I love the Honey BBQ “chicken” cutlets – I throw them in a tortilla with a little vegan “mayo” and some lettuce and they’re gone in about five seconds. My four-year-old also loves the SmartDogs with some Trader Joe’s Sweet Chili Sauce.

    Posted by Elle | August 12, 2011, 9:34 pm
  96. My Favorite Lightlife product over all complete vegetarian/vegan foods is your Tempeh.`
    The bast way I like it is in a skillet of olive oil brownes on all 4 sides with liquid smoke hickory or mesquite on 100% whole wheat, slice of onion, fresh garlic clove sliced, habanero sauce. and sometimes mustard or other sauces on the bread.

    Posted by Richard scott | August 14, 2011, 8:15 am
  97. WOW! Thanks everyone for all of your wonderful recipe ideas! I absolutely loved reading about all of your favorites. If you haven’t sent me your address yet, please do so soon so I can send you your coupons.

    Enjoy!! 🙂

    Posted by Blogitarian | August 15, 2011, 12:07 pm
  98. I love Lightlife sausage but…but…but…Lightlife bologna, hot dogs and strips are staples in my house. I love, just love making sauage and peppers (using only Lightlife) using san marzano tomatoes (product with a yellow label beginning with “C”), fresh peppers, garlic, red onion, evoo, yeast flakes and a little bit of ‘hotness’….I put it all in a crockpot for a few hours and buy some fresh bread…better than the meat sausage and peppers from the Italian market!

    Posted by Scott Dee | October 5, 2011, 1:49 pm
  99. Lightlife ham or turkey slices, vegan “swiss” slices, sauerkraut, vegan 1000 island dressing, hearty dark rye bread. Grill it up for a tasty “Rueben” Sandwich. mmmmmm good

    Posted by sarah | March 16, 2012, 5:28 pm
  100. I RECIEVED COUPONDS IN THE MAIL TO TRY YOUR PRODUCT AND IT WAS GREAT. I HAVE TRIED MOST OF THE BRANDS OUT THERE , BUT LIGHTLIFE BY FAR IS THE SUPERIOR PRODUCT. IT HAS BETTER TASTE, AND TEXTURE. THE PRICE IS A BARGIN WHEN COMPAIRED TO THE OTHERS I’VE TRIED OUT THERE. SO PLEASE , KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK AND CONTINUE TOO PRODUCE A SUPERIOR PRODUCT FOR THE AMERICAN CONSUMER .

    Posted by DALE POWELL | June 21, 2012, 5:27 pm

Leave a Reply

